Canucks withdrawal

So, you may or may not have noticed the absence of Canucks games recently. It is quite sad. This is because we randomly have a WEEK LONG BREAK between last game and next. Not that I’m complaining (all right, I am) – rest is good for our players (just look at what happened to the Sedins after that rest! MAGIC!), so hopefully Kesler and Ehrhoff can rest up and be ready for the next game … but for us fans it’s horrible! What can we be expected to do?! I now have nothing to look forward to in the nights …

I’m going through a very stressful time in my life right now, and I don’t even have Canucks games to elevate reduce my stress. Which is ridiculous! Not to mention that there’s a random break between Wednesday’s game and Saturday’s … I mean, it’s not even a travel day! Why not save that extra day for LATER?!

*sigh* NHL schedulers …

So hurry up and come faster, Wednesday!!!

Leave a Reply

