Quintessential intro

Hello, I am one of the authors of this site, Quintessential (also known as Quint). Here’s a drawing (lol) of me

Artist’s rendition of myself. I don’t actually look at this … but it captures my distracted ness quite well, I think …

What to say about me? Well, I am quite lazy and hate working. I really enjoy reading, drawing, eating, and sleeping. Watching anime and reading manga too …

Yes, I realize that I didn’t colour my skin. Awkward. Maybe I’ll remember that for next time.

I am also a HUGE fan of the Vancouver Canucks. Go Canucks go!

Excuse my drawing fails. I am tired. I will try to do better next time … maybe

Leave a Reply

