Awesomeness intro

Hey! I’m Awesome, no literally, my name is Awesome…literally.

I’m a major otaku, or rather a person that gets obsessed to things really quickly. I am “obsessed” with drawing, eating, sleeping, k-pop, manga, manhwa, anime, music in general, fanfiction, sit-coms, dramas, and of course the internet. (I’m actually not sure if that’s all that I obsess over, but we’ll save that for another time).

I procrastinate tons, but when I get into something people say that I only focus on it.

As I said earlier I like to draw, and am one of the creators of this site. So if you’re reading I hope you liked my rambling (it will happen a lot), and if you have comments just lay it on me bro.

Leave a Reply

